My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
34 total reviews

Reviews for: Kristine Nadolny

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2017 - Michael S
Sold a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5478

“Kristine was very helpful through the whole process of selling our dad's house, from bringing in her own accent pieces to help with the staging to guiding us through the necessary repairs and working with the contractors to get those done timely to hit the closing date. She even dropped off the check after closing when it was not able to be released due to a delay in funding. Thank you for your help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - Robert S
Bought a home in 2017 in Arkdale, WI 54613

“Kristine Nadolny is the realitor you want on your side! She is knowledgeable and deligent in completing a real estate deal! I feel we negotiated a better deal under her guidance! Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - Ashley N
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53228-2525

“Kristine has gone above and beyond for us throughout the process of selling our house and looking for a new home. She always makes herself available for us and is wonderful to work with. We have recommended her to anyone we know who is looking for a realtor. We truly appreciate all she has done and is doing for us! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2017 - Joseph S
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3016

“Kristine did what she said and handled all matters in a very professional manner. We were extremely pleased with her performance and would highly recommend her to other folks looking to sell their property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2017 - Robert S
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3201

“Kristine Nadolny is extremely knowledgeable about this neighborhood. She gave great advice and staged the condo beautifully. Most importantly, the sale price was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Steve & Nancy H
Sold a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-2515

“Kristine made the experience smooth and easy. She saved us money too! We always got the impression that she really cared, not just for the money, but REALLY cared. She is an incredible person. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Michael & Dorothy B
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-1712

“Follow up was exceptional. Photography was beautiful. A delight to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - Denise N
Bought a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-8232

“Kristine was nice, friendly, and so easy to talk to. I was very nervous going through this experience by myself, but she made me feel very relaxed and always answered all my questions. It ended up being a very positive experience. So happy with the outcome of my new condo!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2017 - Kerry S
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-4840

“I had a good experience with Kristine for the limited amount of time I could spend with her since I live in Portland, Oregon. I had 3 weeks to coordinate fixing up the house and a number of her contacts to get the job done were greatly appreciated. I, coming into town, felt that I had a fair amount of control lining up contractors to get things underway a month before I came into town. Tasks were in high gear for me and what I had to accomplish. So, with that being said, I may have come across to Kristine as either standoffish or let's get this over with reactions. Once Kristine engaged herself, I know that I cut her off on a number of occasions while she was discussing some aspect of the house with me of which I apologize to her. I am the kind of individual that likes to get to the point and move on and this is my issue not hers.Otherwise, the speed in which the house sold was spot on due to Kristine's organizational skills and putting up the house for sale in an expedient manner. It was my pleasure working with Kristine and wish her well. Thank you for the opportunity of working with First Weber. Kerry J. Stehlik ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2017 - Jeffrey B
Sold a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-8006

“All ratings are 5's. Kristine was outstanding throughout the entire process, from our initial meeting to our closing on the sale. Kristine handle everything. Communications were timely informative. She left an engagement to get an offer to me for review and signing due to the buyers unreasonable turn around time. Kristine brought décor items of her own and made my condo look inviting and less of the bachelor abode it was. I would highly recommend Kristine to anyone listing their property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2017 - Susan L
Sold a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53227-3956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2016 - Maureen S
Bought a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53151-7481

“Kristine was not only a very knowledgeable realtor, she supported me through the ups and downs of the selling of our house which had several variables involved and also helped me get a condo in the area that I wanted. She was my realtor and she became my friend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - Lois K
Sold a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-8686

“From my dad selling his condo with Kristine, I have dealt with Kristine on the sale of a home, purchase of my condo in Franklin and the sale of that condo. I value the knowledge and assistance she has provided over the years.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2016 - Michelle M P
Bought a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53151-9601

“Kristine was absolutely wonderful to work with! She went above and beyond to help me. Everything went as smoothe as could be and she took excellent care of me! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2016 - Darlene K
Sold a home in 2016 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3239

“Kristine was outstanding, by far the smoothest real estate transaction we have ever had. Very knowedgable of the area, priced it well, she staged it and had an open house right away. Sold quickly for the asking price. I can't say enough we genuinly like her, awesome lady and realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2015 - Lauren M
Sold a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-1236

“My husband and I cannot say enough about Kristine. She is amazing to work with. She means business and is very up front and open with us. She worked her butt off to sell our condo as quickly as she could. I would recommend Kristine to anyone looking to sell their property!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2015 - Kristen V
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53189-2104

“Kristine was absolutely amazing. We closed the sale of my condo two and a half months after it went on the market. She did everything she could do and gave great advice prior to and during the sale of my home. She really looked out for me and I am so grateful to her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2015 - Saurabh T
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-3559

“Top notch!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2015 - Richard & Barbara A W
Bought a home in 2015 in Greenfield, WI 53221-4856

“We met Kristine at an open house a hear ago and decided when we moved back from Tucson we would like to work with her to find a condo in this area. We contacted her and were very pleased with the information we received from her. She is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. The whole transaction was a nice experience. We have already recommended her to a couple of friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2015 - Estate of Alice T
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2815

“Kristine was knowledgeable, supportive and communicated well from staging to closing. We were very satisfied.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2015 - Carrie G
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2828

“Kristine's expertise is exceptional. She is an excellent guide and advocate through a complicated experience making everything easier for the client. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2015 - Paul S
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3316

“This was my first experience with home buying, and I'm very pleased with all of the professionals I worked with. I believe I got excellent advice, and that everything was handled smoothly and responsibly. I describe the experience as straightforward and easy, and I'll bet you don't hear that very often. Kristine was in regular communication and was very easy to work with. I checked above (in your survey) that she was a referral. She's not a relative or someone that I knew before this purchase, but rather just someone who knew a friend of a friend. I'm very pleased with how well that worked out. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2014 - LeDell & Fern P
Sold a home in 2014 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-4619

“Kristine's work with us was top notch. Her persistence in taking care of all details of the promotion and sales is commendable. She worked with us on a previous home sale and did very well. Thanks, Kristine, for a job well done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2014 - Gail J
Bought a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53220-4601

“Bought the property from my FL location after viewing it with Kristine. Kristine handled everything professionally and quickly. Was happy with the entire procedure and final outcome. Would definitely contact Kristine again if a need arose.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2014 - Emily & Bill L
Sold a home in 2014 in Waterford, WI 53185-5015

“Kristine is a very dedicated and knowledgable realtor. She pays attention to details and is very organized. We will definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2013 - Kathryn R
Sold a home in 2013 in Franklin, WI 53132-8113

“Kristine was awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2013 - Rita D
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-1813

“Kristine was wonderful to work with. She offered valuable advice which led to a quick sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2013 - George & Loretta S
Sold a home in 2013 in New Berlin, WI 53151-7550

“Kristine was super to work with...I would recomment her to any of my friends still in Wisconsin who would be selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2013 - Lawrence & Susan D
Sold a home in 2013 in New Berlin, WI 53146-5021

“I had considered selling our house myself as I had been a realtor several years ago. I am so glad we didn't try that. We do not have the resources and knowledge that our agent Kristine Nadolny has. She developed a strategy for selling our house and followed through. The first day it was available to see we got an offer on our house and within 48 hours we had a total of 4 offers. She kept us informed every step of the way and all I had to do was "keep on packing". She has a great understanding of the current market and we couldn't be happier doing business with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2012 - Lynn K & Joseph M F
Sold a home in 2012 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3240

“Kristine did a remarkable job for us. Always helpful & professional, she made selling via long distance very easy for us. She is a real asset to First Weber....we were so glad to have her as our agent. She's the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2012 - Djordje & Maria R
Sold a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-4926

“Our agent was fantastic. She definately had our best interests in mind throughout the entire process. We were always kept informed of any developements and was helpful in advising us what would be the best course of action. I believe we got the best deal we could have gotten. I would recommend her to anyone I know who is attempting to sell their home. I can't say enough about how good she is. Thank you Kristine.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2012 - Renee W
Bought a home in 2012 in Franklin, WI 53132-9297

“Kristine is extremely knowledgeable and an asset to First Weber. I will certainly refer any potential buyers to Kristine. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2012 - Kevin & Jennifer P
Bought a home in 2012 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-3112

“Our overall experience with First Weber was very positive. My wife and I were very fortunate to have Kristine as our realtor. We originally met Kristine awhile ago when my parents were looking to buy a house and had Kristine as their realtor. A few months after my parents bought their house through Kristine, my wife and I were ready to go house hunting and we knew right away that we wanted Kristine as our realtor. This was our first house and we always felt comfortable asking Kristine questions. We were treated more like family rather than just a client. She was there for us every step of the way. We highly recommend Kristine. In fact, some of our relatives are going to be in the market to buy a house in a few months and we are going to tell them to give Kristine a call when they are ready. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2012 - Richard & Sharon P
Bought a home in 2012 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-5841

“Kristine is a spectactular realtor. She worked with us for 2yrs. This was a long distance purchase and she was available for whenever we needed her. She is extremely knowledgeable. She totally represented us as the buyers. We also had a very complicated Fannie Mae sale. it got to a point where we thought she was family. The sale occurred during Xmas and New Year's. She always had time for us and updated us continually. She is a person of high integrity. She represented First Webber in the highest degree of professionalism. Our son will be buying a home in the next 6 mos and he told us he looks forward to working with Christine after seeing how well she worked with us. We will continue to recommend her to everyone interested in purchasing a home. Congratulations to First Webber for having such a valuable employee!! ”

Show all testimonials